VICTORIA BECKHAM COLLABORATES WITH ESTEE LAUDER


It’s been a while since I’ve been truly excited about a beauty collaboration – thanks to MAC, it feels like they happen on a weekly basis and they’re all a bit samey. But when I heard that Victoria Beckham was joining forces with (well, anyone because she rarely partners up) Estee Lauder to create an exclusive make-up collection, I took notice!

Known for her smokey eyes and glossy pout, Mrs Beckham said “I am thrilled to be launching this limited-edition make-up collection with Estée Lauder. The whole process has been both inspiring and eye opening – from going back and revisiting the Estée Lauder archives through to working on the product with the Estée team, this feels like the perfect make-up partnership for me and my brand. I had long admired Estée Lauder the woman, and the powerful brand that she created, so I am excited to offer both of our customers this make-up range and play a small part in her vision for women.”​

Although both VB and Estee Lauder are keeping quiet about the specifics and the launch date, we can’t wait to see what they come up with!

Leave a Reply

