ROSIE HUNTINGTON-WHITELEY NAMED AS UGG’S NEW AMBASSADOR

After Rosie Huntington-Whiteley posted a picture of personalized Ugg boots on her Instagram account I knew something was amiss. Don’t get me wrong, I love the Devon-born super’s style as much as the next girl but she doesn’t exactly come across as a comfy-boot-wearing kinda glamazon. But it turns out she’s the brand’s new ambassador as these images from the fall 2016 line show.

As part of a major brand re-launch Rosie looks right at home modelling Ugg’s flip flops and classic boots clad in chunky knits and barely-there short. Talking to WWD, Rosie said that the American/Australian company were already part of her everyday life. “They’re part of my active and adventurous lifestyle. I’ll wear a pair on the beach when I’m walking the dogs in the winter,” she explained. “I put my feet in a pair literally every morning. They are snuggle shoes that I wear around the house.” I’m digging mine out as I type!

Leave a Reply

