26 LOVES ADIDAS’S NEW TUBULAR VIRAL TRAINERS

adidas

As much as I adore my neon orange Nike Free’s and purple Reebok kicks, I don’t think I can quite pass them off as athleisurewear in the office. For something a little more subtle, I’m all over Adidas’s latest ‘it’ shoe – the Tubular Viral. It may sound like a strain of flu but it’s gracing the feet of fashionista’s everywhere thanks to its minimal design and chic cream hue. Perfect to take you from the gym to lunch with friends.

adidas2 adidas3

Leave a Reply

