CHARLOTTE OLYMPIA TO DESIGN COLLECTION FOR MAC

It seems like barely a day goes by that a brand or celebrity isn’t collaborating with MAC Cosmetics. With an impressive portfolio of stars in their clasp, the beauty giant has now commissioned shoe designer Charlotte Olympia for a winter offering. Although details are sparse, the woman of the hour said: “This is my dream collection! The inspiration for the collection comes from my love of a bygone era that manifests itself in my day-to-day beauty look as well as featuring my design aesthetic. I have always enjoyed the ritual of dressing up and wanted to unleash my inner movie star!”

Leave a Reply

