IF YOU BUY ONE THING THIS WEEKEND…MAKE IT THESE SUEDE STRAPPY SHOES BY REISS

I’m not sure why but I never consider Reiss when it comes to shopping for shoes. When I think about the high end high street store, I think of soft tailoring, chic prints and reliable cuts but when I stumbled across their shoe department I was pleasantly surprised – just look how gorgeous these Sabine Suede Strappy Shoes are. So Alaïa, the perfect weekend shoe!

Sabine Suede Strappy Shoes, £170 Reiss

WEAR WITH: A black lace pencil skirt and fitted body

Leave a Reply

