IF YOU BUY ONE THING THIS WEEKEND…MAKE IT THESE SLIPPER SHOES BY BODEN

Boden have definitely been having a moment in the spotlight for the last year and it’s still going strong thanks to their quirky, pretty prints and catwalk-worthy designs. And these fun Slipper Shoes are no different. It’s not often that I wear flats, I agree with Victoria Beckham that I find it difficult to concentrate in them, unless I’m working out or it’s a Sunday! So when I do invest in a pair, I’m incredibly picky about what I buy. But these Boden superstars tick all the right boxes, they’re chic and timeless without compromising on style.
WEAR WITH: White, ripped skinny jeans, a black tee and a statement necklace

Leave a Reply

