26 LOVES…THIS BLUSH BUCKET BAG FROM ZARA

I know this next statement is a little shocking to womankind but here goes. I’m not that bothered about handbags (cue gasp). I know, I know. Give me a pair of shoes any day, as you can probably see from my Instagram page! BUT, when I come across beauties such as this bucket bag from Zara, I find myself temporarily converted. In fact, I’d even kick off my beloved courts just to run to it a little faster. Buttery soft, blush in colour, big enough for my multiple lipglosses, resistance bands and skipping rope. I’m in love.

Leather Bucket Bag, £19.99, Zara

Leave a Reply

