IF YOU BUY ONE THING THIS WEEKEND…MAKE IT THIS KIMONO PLAYSUIT BY TOPSHOP


When packing for my holiday there’s one outfit I always struggle with: summer eveningwear. In typical English fashion, I presume that anywhere that isn’t Britain will possess temperatures of the tropics, when really, it’s only June and it’s still Europe. So, with my case full of shorts, strappy summer dresses and denim playsuits, I suddenly realise-what if the Croatian evenings aren’t so balmy? Shock, horror! Luckily, there’s stunning playsuits like this Kimono Romper from Topshop that can fix my fashion dilemma. Long in the sleeve, short in the hem and low in the neckline-what more could you ask for?

Printed Kimono Playsuit, £45 Topshop 

Leave a Reply

