LUXE LIST #47 THE TRUNK CLUTCH BY ASPINAL OF LONDON

I’m in desperate need of a new handbag. I’m not normally a bag person and will literally wear one until it’s on it’s last straps, bursting at the seams and changed to a hue three shades darker than it’s original. My bag is often an extension of where I am in my life style-wise. There was the rucksack (teens), the cross-body (college), the slouchy boho (uni), the slouchier boho (first job in fashion PR) and now it’s a more structured over-sized tote. But I feel that I’m ready for a more serious, lady-like bag like this gorgeous Trunk Clutch from Aspinal of London. Settled and in a job I love, I feel that this suits where I am perfectly. Now, who wants to buy it for me?!…

The Trunk Clutch, £395 Aspinal of London (available in pink, black, and camel)

One comment

Leave a Reply

