AN INTRO INTO ORGANIC BEAUTY

I’m pretty much surrounded by health, fitness and beauty 24/7 due to my job and love of those things so I’ve learnt the last few months how much beauty brands affect out skin, hair and even our hormones (that’s right, they sink that far in!) and it’s made me want to explore a more holistic and organic pathway. I know what I must sounds like, believe me, and feel free to roll your eyes! With more beauty icons such as Miranda Kerr, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Reese Witherspoon opting for a greener approach to skincare, brands are starting to take note and produce more and more amazing products. Here are a couple of my favourites to get me started-baby steps after all!

Vivid Concealer, £25, Ilia Beauty, Soft Focus Foundation, Vapour, Sheer Vivid Tinted Moisturiser, £35, Ilia BeautyLipstick, £22, Ilia BeautyBeeswax Lip Balm, £3.69, Burts BeesMineral Finishing Powder, £20, Bare Minerals

Leave a Reply

