CLARINS LAUNCHES PLANT-BASED FACE OILS FOR 60TH ANNIVERSARY


Although I’m lucky enough to have access to some of the most amazing beauty products thanks to my job, my skin is doing the unthinkable and becoming super sensitive. So, I’m trying to be a little bit nicer to it by delving into the world of natural/organic/holistic products that are free from harmful chemicals and nasty parabens. Miranda Kerr’s make-up artist can explain a lot better than me in her interview (here)

So I was thrilled to see that Clarins have launched a collection of plant-based products to mark their 60th anniversary this year. The new face oils are a combination of 100% pure plant extracts and anti-ageing essential oils with no preservatives. I can’t wait to try these out and hope that other big beauty brands follow suit.

CLICK ON THE GALLERY TO LEARN MORE

Leave a Reply

