Her candles are the epitome of luxury, in beautiful packaging and loved by celebrities and the fashion industry alike. But now Jo Malone wants to pay homage to this great country we live in with a Rock The Ages collection. The five-piece set represents a different time in history such as the Tudor (‘Tudor Rose and Amber’), Georgian (‘ ‘Lilly of the Valley and Ivy’), Edwardian (‘Geranium and Verbena’) , Victorian (‘Pomegranate Noir’) and the modern-day era (‘Birch and Black Pepper’).

The Rock The Ages collection goes on sale in March 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s