LISTEN UP GYM BUNNIES-WE ARE HANDSOME LAUNCHES FIRST ACTIVEWEAR COLLECTION

Since I started my new job five months I’m building up quite an impressive fitness wardrobe. Actually, it’s starting to be better than my regular wardrobe! I’ve become obsessed with fitness brands and the amazing selection they offer-the brighter, the better. Prints, cutouts, criss-cross straps; anything that’s cool, urban and makes my workout more fun is a winner in my eyes.

The new label on my radar is We Are Handsome. And yes they are indeed! The new fitness brand from Australia is a combination of surfer sexy and tropical technical as they provide everything you need for a stylish killer workout. From swimsuits and bikini’s to capri’s and sports bra tops, We Are Handsome is the brainchild of husband and wife duo, Jeremy and Katinka Somers who use their love of travel as inspiration for their collections. Loved by Beyonce, Rhianna, Diane Kruger and many more, this is a brand to watch. Check out some of my favourite pieces below. I can’t wait to get my hands on them!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

