HERO PRODUCT: RADIANT CONCEALER BY CREME DE LA MER

I haven’t been a fan of concealer since I was at school and used a particularly cakey Body Shop version. I didn’t need it but wanted to bulk out my adolescent makeup bag. But as I’ve got older, I’ve discovered the importance of a light concealer under areas of unevenness or a particularly late night! This concealer from the Creme De La Mer is a significant upgrade from The Body Shop and doesn’t clog the skin or appear thick and cakey. Thanks to marine and plant extracts it not only neutralises redness but also helps reduce the appearance of undereye puffiness and dark circles. It’s a little more expensive than I usually pay for concealer but due to it’s radiant finish, it eradicates the need for foundation-perfect for those off-duty days.

Radiant Concealer, £48, Creme De La Mer

3 comments

Leave a Reply

