BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL: IF YOU BUY ONE THING THIS WEEKEND…MAKE IT THESE

Sequin Tee, £45, Warehouse

Sequin Tee, £45, Warehouse (25% off everything)

I promised to myself that I wouldn’t get swept away in the Black Friday hysteria, “it’s so stupid, it’ll just be last season leftovers” I said to everyone. But…a crashed computer and a concerned phone call from my bank later, here I am, all shopped out! But it wasn’t the press coverage and exited colleagues that swayed me-it was the AMAZING bargains on offer-from this season! While I try to hide my purchases from my boyfriend (Mr G) here are some of the best buys still up for grabs! Happy hunting!

Retro Style Dress, £34.99, Mango

Retro Style Dress, £34.99, Mango (30% off everything)

Poppy Pearlised Print Dress, £90, Whistles

Poppy Pearlised Print Dress, £90, Whistles (25% off everything)

Patterned Wool Coat, £63.99, Zara

Patterned Wool Coat, £63.99, Zara (20% off selected items)

Park Lane Over The Knee Boots £65, Asos

Park Lane Over The Knee Boots £65, Asos (20% off everything)

Orbit Gold-Tone Earrings, £54 Lulu Frost. The Outnet

Orbit Gold-Tone Earrings, £54 Lulu Frost. The Outnet (an extra 30% off)

Metallic Snake Jumpsuit, £28, Topshop

Metallic Snake Jumpsuit, £28, Topshop (up to 50% off)

 

Leave a Reply

