DAY 2 OF THE CLEAN & LEAN CHALLENGE: CAJUN GRILLED CHICKEN

Carrying on my Clean and Lean challenge this week taking recipes from James Duigan’s cookbook, I’m already feeling lighter with more energy and less hunger. After an hour in the gym all I wanted to do was slump on the sofa with a cup of tea but no, health prevails so I knocked together this delicious dish in twenty minutes. Ta-dah!

imageimage

image

And the end result was…spicy!

image

Ok I know it doesn’t look exactly like the picture; I added kale and samphire instead of relish as I was starving post-workout and I threw in peppers, leeks and mushrooms to cram in as much veg as possible but it tasted delicious.

 

Leave a Reply

